Send Us An Email

 

spacerMap To Lynn City Hall And Veterans Memorial Auditorium



spacer

 

 
Our Staff Quick List

Any of our staff members can be reached using the contact information below.

James Marsh
Community Development Director
P. 781-586-6770
F. 781-477-7026
E. jmarsh@lynnma.gov

Richard Avery
Community Facilities Manager
Agganis Athletic Complex
Manning/Fraser Fields
P. 781-586-6767
F. 781-586-8120
E. ravery@lynnma.gov

AnnMarie Leonard
Community Relations Manager
P. 781-586-6764
F. 781-477-7026
E. aleonard@lynnma.gov

Richard Mageary
Community Facilities Manager
P. 781-586-8121
F. 781-586-8120

Joanna Mills
Administrative Assistant / Special Events
P. 781-586-6770
F. 781-477-7026
E. jmills@lynnma.gov

John Moberger
Part Time Community Facilities Manager
P. 781-586-6772
F. 781-477-7026
E. jmoberge@lynnma.gov

Allison Perry
Project Operations Assistant
P. 781-586-6763
F. 781-477-7026
E. aperry@lynnma.gov

Valerie Slepoy
Financial Services Specialist
P. 781-586-6776
F. 781-477-7026
E. vslepoy@lynnma.gov

Donald Walker
Project Operations Manager
P. 781-586-6778
E. dwalker@lynnma.gov

 


Last Website Update:
June 9, 2021 11:52 AM